F.No. MoES/2/DS/6/2007-PC-IV Ministry of Earth Sciences Establishment Section

Ref. : Engagement of Project Scientist B(1 No.) for DFS-MNPIDL programme and Project Scientist C(1 No.) for Paleo Climate Change programme in the Ministry of Earth Science on project mode co-terminus with the project on temporary basis.

The meeting of the Screening Committee Meeting held on 27^{th} November, 2018 and details of applicants Screened in for engagement of Project Scientist B(1 No.) for DFS-MNPIDL programme and Project Scientist C(1 No.) for Paleo Climate Change programme is as under:-

Details of applicants Screened in

A. Project Scientist B (1 No.)Development of Potential Drugs from Sea- Marine Natural Product Inspired Drug Leads (MNPIDL)

SI.	Name of the candidate	SI.	Name of the candidate
No.		No.	
1.	V.A. Pratyusha	26	Pooja Upadhyay
2.	G. Rajesh kanna	27	AtulRathore
3.	Mahesh Kumar Sugumar	28	Swastimalik
4.	Neha Sharma	29	Amruta Nair
5.	J.E. Mahendra Gupta	30	SravanthiGunti
6.	A. Abirami	31	PinkyTaneja
7.	SatejBhushan	32	Shruti Manohar Ahuja
8.	Ravi Verma	33	Kumar Saurav
9.	Pragati Srivastava	34	K.Mrinalni, JRF,
10.	Sukhvinder Kaur	35	Aparna Bharti
11.	Omprakash Singh	36	RikiSarma
12.	Miss Pooja Sengupta	37	Anchal Gupta
13.	PonnagantiSuneeta	38	GeetikaTyagi
14.	Dr.IshaGoel	39	Mrs. Nidhi Gupta
15.	Jaya Sharma	40	Dhruv Nanda
16.		41	PratimaVasistha
17.		42	Komalsingh
18.	Veeramani. S	43	Gopinadhrongali
19.	Rupal Dubey	44	PremalataPati
20.		45	Anshumvli Bhardwaj
21.		46	Reshmy V
22.		47	Shraddha MoSES
23.		48	Vandana
24.		49	Pallavi Mukherjee
25.	Shashank kumarAnshu	50	Ravi Prakash Singh

kill ishilly

Details of applicants Screened in

B.Project Scientist C(1 No.) Paleo Climate Change programme

Sl. No.	Name of the candidate
1.	Ms. Preeti Sharma
2.	Dr. Sapna Ghavri
3.	Mr. Bishnu Prasad Sahoo
4.	Dr. Pratibha Thakur
5.	Mr. Niraj Singh
6.	Mr. Jagdish Prasad
7.	Dr. IshaGoel
8.	Dr. Jaya Sharma
9.	Dr. Shivani Sood
10.	Dr. Debishree Khan
11.	Dr. Bhavika Sharma
12.	Dr.Brajogopal Samanta
13.	Dr. Swati Verma
14.	Dr. Pinky Taneja
15.	Dr. Manisha
16.	Dr. Amruta Nair
17.	Dr. Kanhaiya Lal
18.	Dr. Asmita Singh
19.	Dr. Asha Raj K R
20.	Ms. GeetikaTyagi
21.	Dr. Vandana
22.	Dr. Mayank Shekhar
23.	Dr. Premalata Pati
24.	Dr. Ravi Prakash Singh
25.	Dr. Bandhan Chatterjee

2. The Selection Committee meeting is scheduled for 31st January, 2019 and 1st February, 2019. All above mentioned candidates are requested to attend the personal talk on 31st January, 2019 for Project Scientist C and 1st February, 2019 for Project Scientist B at Ministry of Earth Sciences, Prithvi Bhavan, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003 at **9.00AM(Reporting time).** Candidates are requested to bring original testimonials, experience certificate etc. Kindly note that no TA will be admissible for attending the personal talk.

k. Urand

(Kailash Chand)⁷¹¹¹9 Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

IT Section, MoES-with a request to upload in MoES website.