No.MoES/18/06/2017-Estt Ministry of Earth Sciences (Estt. Section) ***

List of Selected & Waitlisted candidates for appointment as Scientist C (Post Code 14: Geosciences) in Ministry of Earth Sciences on direct recruitment basis on the basis of results of interview held on 27th May to 28th May, 2019

Dr. Shiekha Elizabeth John (SC14041800352), Project Fellow, National Centre for Earth Science Studies, Thiruvanathapuram.

Wait list

- 1. Dr. Drasti Gandhi.
- 2. Dr. Subhojit Saha (SC14041800091), Post Doctorate Fellow, Department of Geology and Geophysics, IIT Kharagpur.

(RKB Patel)

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India

IT Division –with a request to upload in Ministry of Earth Sciences website.