Ministry of Earth Sciences Establishment Section

All the following Screened in applicants for the post of Scientist Fare requested to report for personal talk/interview as detailed below, communication in this regard has been sent to each candidate by mail and by post.

Atmospheric Sciences

S.No.	Name	Date and time
1.	Sh. Avinash Damodar Tathe	25 th April, 2017 at 8.45 am
2.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Das	25 th April, 2017 at 8.45 am
3.	Dr. Ram Bharosey Lal	25 th April, 2017 at 8.45 am
4.	Dr. Anshu Prakash Mishra	25 th April, 2017 at 8.45 am
5.	Sh. Devendraa Singh	25 th April, 2017 at 9.00 am
6.	Sh. Manish Kumar Naja	25 th April, 2017 at 9.00 am
7.	Basanta Kumar Samla	25 th April, 2017 at 9.00 am
8.	Dr. Harendra Kharkwal	25 th April, 2017 at 9.00 am
9.	R.S. Mahesh Kumar	25 th April, 2017 at 9.30 am
10.	Gp. Capt. Ravinder Vishen	25 th April, 2017 at 9.30 am
11.	Sh. Dushmanta Ranjan Pattanaik	25 th April, 2017 at 9.30 am
12.	Dr. N. Puvia Rasan	25 th April, 2017 at 9.30 am
13.	Sh. R. Balasubramanian	25 th April, 2017 at 9.45am
14.	Dr. Ravi Kumar	25 th April, 2017 at 9.45 am

Geo Science/Geophysics/Polar Science

S.No.	Name	Date and time
1.	Dr.(Mrs.) Kapesa Lokho	25 th April, 2017 at 11.30 am
2.	Shri Mriganka Ghatak	25 th April, 2017 at 11.30 am
3	Dr. Om Prakash Singh	25 th April, 2017 at 11.30 am
4.	Dr.(Mrs.) Snigdha Ghatak	25 th April, 2017 at 11.30 am
5.	Dr. Subodh Kumar Chaturvedi	25 th April, 2017 at 11.45 am
6.	Shri C Raj Kumar	25 th April, 2017 at 11.45 am
7.	Dr. Himangshu Sekhar Mandal	25 th April, 2017 at 11.45 am
8.	Shri Bharat Chandra Sahu	25 th April, 2017 at 11.45 am
9.	Ms. Babita Yadav	25 th April, 2017 at 12.00 Noon
10.	Dr. Gopal Krishna Gosh	25 th April, 2017 at 12.00 Noon
11.	Shri Mohit Chandra Mathur	25 th April, 2017 at 12.00 Noon
12.	Dr. Vandana Chaudhary	25 th April, 2017 at 12.00 Noon
13.	Dr. A P Pandey	25 th April, 2017 at 12.00 Noon
14.	Shri Vinay Kumar	25 th April, 2017 at 12.00 Noon

Ocean Sciences/Ocean Technology

S.No.	Name	Date and time	
1	Cdr. P K Srivastava	26 th April, 2017 at 10.00am	
2	Dr. Rajani Kanta Mishra	26 th April, 2017 at 10.00am	
3	Dr. K Rajith	26 th April, 2017 at 10.00am	
4	Dr. Parli Venkateswaran Bhaskar	26 th April, 2017 at 10.15am	
5	Dr. Rabindro Nath Samal	26 th April, 2017 at 10.15am	
6	Dr. Sarath Chandra Tripathy	26 th April, 2017 at 10.15am	2
			ग्रु. 04 . 17 प्रदेल

रणधीर के. बी. पटेल RANDHIRK. B. PATEL उप सचिव / Deputy Secretary पृथ्वी विज्ञान मंत्रालय Ministry of Earth Science मारत सरकार / Govt. of India नई दिल्ली / New Delhi - 110023