No.MoES/17/05/2009-Estt. Government of India Ministry of Earth Sciences (Estt. Section)

> 'Prithvi Bhavan' Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003.

Dated, the 4<sup>th</sup> December, 2014

The following candidates have been selected for engagement as Research Associates (RA) and Research Fellow (RF) in the National Programme on Earthquake Precursors, Ministry of Earth Sciences on the basis of the Walk-in-Interview held on 26-29 November, 2014 in 'Prithvi Bhavan' Lodhi Road, New Delhi. Offer of appointment will be issued to the selected candidate shortly.

Research Associates (RA)

i.	Mr. Varun Sharma	(DOB 30.08.1984 – Haryana, Faridabad)
ii.	Mr. Sowrav Saikia	(DOB 30.04.1982 – New Delhi)
iii.	Mr. Vikas Kumar	(DOB 05.06.1980 – New Delhi)
iv.	Mr. Chingtham Prasanta Singh	(DOB 25.02.1983 – New Delhi)

The Following candidates are kept in the wait list:

i.	Mr. Harendra Kumar Dadhich	(DOB 05.10.1988 – Jodhpur)
ii.	Mr. Surendra Kumar Jha	(DOB 23.01.1982 – New Delhi)

Research Fellow (RF)

i.	Mr. Atul Kumar	(DOB 01.04.1991 – Lucknow)
ii.	Mr. Ashish Jain	(DOB 28.06.1989 - New Delhi)
iii.	Ms. Kashish Jafri	(DOB 31.01.1990 – New Delhi)
iv.	Mr. Harendra Kumar Dadhich	(DOB 05.10.1988 – Jodhpur)
V.	Mr. Somnath Sarkar	(DOB 18.06.1990 - West Bengal)

The Following candidates are kept in the wait list:

i. ii. iii. iv.	Mr. Kushal Das Mr. Bal Krishan Vishawakarma Ms. Riddhi Mahandru Mr. Avinash Kumar Ravi	(DOB 30.06.1990 – New Delhi) (DOB 20.12.1993 – Lucknow) (DOB 01.07.1990 – New Delhi) (DOB 16.04.1988 – New Delhi)
iii.	Ms. Riddhi Mahandru	(DOB 01.07.1990 – New Delhi)
iv.	Mr. Avinash Kumar Ravi	(DOB 16.04.1988 - New Delhi)
ν.	Ms. Priyanka Sachdeva	(DOB 01.01.1986 - Haryana, Faridabad)
vi.	Mr,. Vikas Chhabra	(DOB 30.09.1991 - Kurukshetra)

(Establishment Section ) Hind K

То

STA, IT Division, MoES, New Delhi - for uploading in the Ministry's website.