## F.No. MoES/P.O.(Seismo)/8(15)/2018 Ministry of Earth Sciences Establishment Section

Ref. : Engagement of Project Scientist B(2 positions) and Project Scientist C(1 position) for SAGE programme in the Ministry of Earth Science on project mode co-terminus with the project on temporary basis.

The meeting of the Screening Committee Meeting held on  $22^{nd}$  January, 2019 and details of applicants Screened in for engagement of Project Scientist B(2 positions) and Project Scientist C(1 position) is as under:-

Details of applicants Screened in

A. Project Scientist B (2 positions)

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Sl. No.	Name of the candidate
1.	ShriAbhay Jeet Joshi, S/o Shri Santosh Joshi	28	Shri Rahul Dixit, S/o Shri Krishna Gopal Dixit
2.	Dr. Bhoopendra Singh, S/o Shri Mohan Singh	29	Dr. Naga Murali Krishna Koyya, S/o Sanyasi Rao
3.	Shri Balkrishan Vishawakarma, S/o Shri Ganesh Prasad	30	Ms. Neha Tanwar, D/o Shri Suba Singh
4.	Shri Arjun Pandey, S/o Shri Sant Kumar Pandey	31	Shri. Nipam Joshi, S/o Shri Pankaj Joshi
5.	Shri Ishwar Singh, S/o Shri Ranjeet Singh	32	Shri Ajish P Saji, S/o Shri K Saji Kumar
6.	Ms. Ojaswita Singh, D/o Shri C B Singh	33	Shri Vishal, S/o Shri Anand Sharma
7.	Ms. Namrata Jaiswal, D/o Lal Mani Jaiswal	34	Shri Neelavannan, S/o Shri K Kannaiyan
8.	Dr. Gualm Rasool Bhat, S/o Ali Mohd Bhat	35	Ms. Sravanthi Gunti
9.	Shri Arun Prasath R, S/o Shri Rajendran A	36	Ms. Shweta Bajaj, D/o Shri Ravinder Bajaj
10.	Shri Auchitya Kumar Pandey, S/o Ramakant Pandey	37	Shri B Bhaskar Rao
11.	Shri Rakesh Singh, S/o Shri Jaswant Singh	38	Dr. Amit Kumar, S/o Shri Pappu Singh
12.	Ms. Swati Sharma, D/o Shri Aditya Awasthi	39	Shri Virender Kumar, S/o Shri Iswar Singh
13.	Shri Ramesh Pudi, S/o Shri Simhachalam	40	Shri Shravan Kumar, S/o Shri Keshav Kumar
14.	Shri Anshul Panwar, S/o Shri Ranbir Singh	41	Shri Akkapolu Pratap, S/o Shri Simhachalam
15.	Dr. Shashi Kant Sah, S/o Shri Keshwar Sah	42	Shri Kanchan Mani Dubey, S/o Shri Mata Prasad Dubey

Kill aller

(antd...2) -

16.	Shri Sohan Lal, S/o Shri	43	Shri Pankaj Kumar, S/o Shri Fagoo Lal
	Raj Kumar		Ram
17.	Dr. Drasti Nikesh Kumar	44	Shri Santosh Joshi, S/o Shri Navin
	Gandhi		Chandra Joshi
18.	Dr. Sapna Ghavri, D/o	45	Shri Pitchika V N S Vinay Kumar, S/o
	Sha Ram Ghavri		Shri Raja Rao
19.	Shri Santosh Kumar, S/o	46	Shri Anurag Niyogi, S/oMalay Kumar
	Shri Sudarshan Paswan		Niyogi
20.	Ms. Komal Rani, D/o	47	Shri Sayantan Chakraborty, S/o Shri
	Shri Mangal Dass		Sukhendu Bikash Chakraborty
21.	Shri Bandari Naresh, S/o	48	Dr. Surendra Kumar Jha, S/o Shri Lallu
	Shri Bandari Narsaiah		Ram Jha
22.	Dr. Suman Kilaru, S/o	49	Shri Saqib Zia, S/o Shri Zia-Ul-Hasan
	Shri Venkateswarlu		
23.	Ms. Pooja Mahto, D/o	50	Ms. Poonam, D/o Shri Vijender Kumar
	Shri R L Mahto		
24.	Ms. Priyanka, D/o Shri	51	Shri Sushanti Katiyar, S/o Bimal
	Prakash Chand		Kumar Katiyar
25.	Ms. Somalin Nath, D/o	52	Dr. Amit Kumar, S/o Shri Sachidanand
	Shri Narayan Prasad Nath		Singh
26.		53	Dr. Vijay Sharma, S/o Shri Lalla Babu
	Shri Mahipal Singh		
27.	Dr. Kamal, S/o Shri	54	Dr. Ravish Lal, S/o Shri More Lal
	Ishwar		

Details of applicants Screened in

B.Project Scientist C(1 position)

Sl. No.	Name of the candidate			
1.	Dr. Bhoopendra Singh, S/o Shri Mohan Singh			
2.	Dr. Gualm Rasool Bhat, S/o Ali Mohd Bhat			
3.	Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee, D/o Subhojit Chatterjee			
4.	Shri Arun Prasath R, S/o Shri Rajendran A			
5.	Shri Auchitya Kumar Pandey, S/o Ramakant Pandey			
6.	Shri Ramesh Pudi, S/o Shri Simhachalam			
7.	Dr. Shashi Kant Sah, S/o Shri Keshwar Sah			
8.	Ms. Somalin Nath, D/o Shri Narayan Prasad Nath			
9.	Dr. Kamal, S/o Shri Ishwar			
10.	Dr. Suman Kilaru, S/o Shri Venkateswarlu			
11.	Dr. Naga Murali Krishna Koyya, S/o Sanyasi Rao			
12.	Shri Neelavannan, S/o Shri K Kannaiyan			
13.	Shri Krushnath Dattatraya Shirke, S/o Dattatraya Shirke			
14.	Dr. Sumana Basu, D/o Dr. Debabrata Dutta			
15.	Dr. Amit Kumar, S/o Shri Sachidanand Singh			
16.	Dr. Surendra Kumar Jha, S/o Shri Lallu Ram Jha			
17.	Dr. Vijay Sharma, S/o Shri Lalla Babu			

Contol... 3 | -

2. The Selection Committee meeting is scheduled for  $11^{\text{th}}$  February, 2019 from 10.00 A.M. onwards for Project Scientist C(Reporting time 9.00AM) and from 2.00PM onwards for Project Scientist B(Sl.No.1 to 28[Reporting time 12.00Noon]) and on  $12^{\text{th}}$  February, 2019 from 10.00 A.M onwards for Project Scientist B (Sl. No.29 to 54[reporting time 9.00 AM]) at Ministry of Earth Sciences, Prithvi Bhavan, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003. Candidates are requested to bring original testimonials, experience certificate etc. Kindly note that no TA will be admissible for attending the personal talk. Candidates screened in for both Project Scientist C & B will be interviewed once by the Selection Committee for both the postions.

28/1/2019

(Kailash Chand) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

IT Section, MoES-with a request to upload in MoES website.