### Ministry of Earth Sciences (Estt. Section)

#### NOTICE

This is with reference to Ministry of Earth Sciences advertisement inviting online applications for filling up of posts of Scientists in different levels (Scientist C, D, & F) in the Pay Level 11, 12, & 13A of the pay matrix in Ministry of Earth Sciences on direct recruitment basis published in Employment Newspaper 02<sup>nd</sup>-08<sup>th</sup> October, 2021 edition and other local daily.

2. The list of Selected & Wait listed candidates for appointment as Scientist D & Scientist C in Ministry of Earth Sciences on direct recruitment basis on the basis of results of interviews held on 26<sup>th</sup> – 28<sup>th</sup> June, 2023 at IITM, Pune for various post codes is as follows:-

### 01 Post - Scientist 'C' (Post Code 2021/02 – Atmospheric Sciences):-

### Selected :- SRINIVAS REKA (Appl. No. SC2021/0207210144)

# Wait listed panel in order of merit :-

- 1. HEMANTH KUMAR ALLADI (Appl. No. SC2021/0207210047)
- 2. MUHSIN M (Appl. No. SC2021/0207210198)
- 3. BUDDHI PRAKASH JANGID (Appl. No. SC2021/0207210061)

# <u>01 post - Scientist 'D' (Post Code 2021/05 – Atmosphere / Ocean Modelling & Data Assimilation):-</u>

Selected :- SUJATA PATTANAYAK (Appl. No. SD2021/0507210044)

#### # Wait listed panel in order of merit :-

- 1. SWAPAN MALLICK (Appl. No. SD2021/0507210018)
- 2. DIPAK KUMAR SAHU (Appl. No. SD2021/0507210162)
- 3. PRABODHA KUMAR PRADHAN (Appl. No. SD2021/0507210091)

## 03 posts - Scientist 'C' (Post Code 2021/06 - Atmosphere / Ocean Modelling & Data Assimilation):-

...2/-

Selected -

- 1. V.S. RAMARAO MANDAVILLI (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210197)
- 2. UPAL SAHA (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210153)
- 3. DEVANIL CHOUDHURY (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210121)

### # Wait listed panel in order of merit :-

- 1. GREESHMA M MOHAN (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210272)
- 2. KUMAR RAVI PRAKASH (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210067)
- 3. BUDDHI PRAKASH JANGID (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210070)
- 4. SANDEEPAN B.S. (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210271)
- 5. SANDEEP K.K. (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210142)
- 6. KULDEEP SHARMA (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210016)
- 7. LOKESH KUMAR PANDEY (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210251)
- 8. SHWETA BHATI (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210216)
- 9. DABBUGOTTU NAGARJUNA RAO (Appl. No. SC2021/0607210176)

(Dharkat R. Luikang) Deputy Secretary (Estt.)

IT Division – with a request to upload the Notice on Ministry's website.