No.MoES/16/08/2017-R&D-ESS (Manpower) Government of India Ministry of Earth Sciences

Ref: Engagement of Project scientist C (1 post) in the field of Hydrology & Cryosphere under the project entitled "Research and Development in Earth System Sciences" in the Ministry of Earth Sciences on project mode co-terminus with the project on temporary basis.

The meeting of the Screening Committee held on 19th December, 2018 and details of applicants Screened in for the post of Project Scientist C (1 post) in the field of Hydrology & Cryosphere is as under:

SI.No	Name of the Candidate
01.	Mr. Joyeeta Bhattachrjee
02.	Mr. Mohit
03.	Mr. Syed Adil Mizan
04.	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Tripathi
05.	Dr. Rizwan Ahmad
06.	Ms. Divya Thakur
07.	Dr. K. Neelavannan
08.	Dr. Suman Kumar
09.	Dr. Krushanth Dattatraya Shirke
10.	Dr. Jay Kumar Mishra
11.	Mr. Vignesh Rajkumar L
12.	Ms. Neetu Singh
13.	Shri Rafat Quamar
14.	Shri L. Sardine Varay
15.	Dr. Rohan Kumar

2. The Selection Committee meeting is scheduled for 9th January, 2019. All above mentioned candidates are requested to attend the personal talk on **09/01/2019** at Ministry of Earth Sciences, Pritvi Bhawan, Opp: India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003 at **9.00 AM (Reporting Time)**. Candidates are requested to bring original testimonials, experience certificate etc. Kindly note that no TA will be admissible for attending the personal talk.

R. Mano

(Kailash Chand)²⁶1²18 Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele: 24669529

T Section, MoES – with a request to upload in MoES website.