### MoES/18/01/2013-Estt (Vol.IV)

## भारत सरकार / Government of India

# पृथ्वी विज्ञान मंत्रालय / Ministry of Earth Sciences

Prithvi Bhawan, Lodhi Road, New Delhi Dated 22/03/2022

Subject: Engagement of 04 (Four) retired Central Government officers for Secretarial work (Non-Technical) as Consultant (against SO/ASO posts) in the Ministry of Earth Sciences, purely on contractual basis.

#### **Selected Candidates**

SI. No.	Name of retired officer/official	Level (SO/ASO)
1.	Sh. Shiv Kumar Singh Tanwar	Section Officer
2.	Sh. Dharamvir	Section Officer
3.	Sh. Akshay Kumar Verma	Section Officer
4.	Sh. Bishamber Dutt	Asst. Section Officer

## **Waitlisted Candidates**

Waitlist No.	Name of retired officer/official	Level (SO/ASO)
1.	Sh. M. P. Sajeev	Section Officer
2.	Sh. Devender Kumar	Section Officer
3.	Sh. Om Prakash	Section Officer
4.	Sh. Madan Lal	Section Officer

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority. 2.

र्ग . हे | प्रियं जे | 22 | 3 | 20 22 | (मंजुला डेनियल) / (Manjula Daniel)

अवर सचिव, भारत सरकार / Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

To

- NIC for uploading on e-office portal as well as this Ministry's website.
  - 2. Joint Secretary (Estt) (through PPS)
  - 3. Notice Board