Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
S.No Name of Award Awardee Details
51 Best Employees , Group C Employee Sh. Yogesh J. Pawar Sh. Yogesh J. Pawar Sh. Yogesh Jayant Pawar is Assistant Manager at IITM, Pune. He joined the institute in 2006 as Junior Executive and was promoted as Senior Executive ...Read More
52 Best Employees , Multi Tasking Staff Sh. Ratna Babu Sh. Ratna Babu Sh. Ratna Babu joined RMC Chennai as MTS on 15-12-2008. Thereafter, he worked in RMC Nagpur from 9-6-2014 till 24-11-2014. Currently, he is ...Read More
53 National Award for Woman Scientist Dr. Kusala Rajendran Dr. Kusala Rajendran Prof. Kusala Rajendran’s career in earth sciences spans over 3 decades and is mostly devoted to understanding earthquake processes. She has completed her ...Read More


Back to Top