Contact Detail

(The Subject Area of the project should clearly be mentioned on the envelop)
Subject Area Name of the Officers
Atmospheric Science Dr. (Mrs.) Parvinder Maini,Programme Head
PAMC (Atmospheric Science),
Earth System Science Technology Dr. M.P. Wakdikar
Programme Head, TRB (ESS)
Geoscience Dr. (Mrs.) Parvinder Maini
Programme Head, PAMC (Geoscience)
Hydrology & Cryosphere Dr. Vijay Kumar
Programme Head, PAMC (Hydrology & Crysophere)
Ocean Science & Resources Dr. K. Somasunder
Programme Head , PAMC (Ocean Science & Resources)
Seismology and Earthquake Precursors Dr. Arun K Gupta
Programme Officer,(Seismology and Earthquake Precursors)
Project Management System Support V. Krishnan
IT Divison

In addition, a soft copy is required to be sent to the following email address as per the subject area:

Email Details
Subject Area Email Address
Atmospheric Science rdeas[dot]as1[at]moes[dot]gov[dot]in
Earth System Science Technology rdeas[dot]trb[at]moes[dot]gov[dot]in
Geoscience rdeas[dot]geo[at]moes[dot]gov[dot]in
Hydrology & Cryosphere rdeas[dot]crhy[at]moes[dot]gov[dot]in
Ocean Science & Resources irdos[at]moes[dot]gov[dot]in
Seismology and Earthquake Precursors gupta[dot]arun[at]nic[dot]in
Project Management System Support v[dot]krishnan[at]nic[dot]in

Note: On this website in all email addresses "[at]" ="@" and "[dot]" = " . "


Last Updated On 02/16/2017 - 12:15
Back to Top